I want to try

I  do things not because i can but because i want to try. I make a lot of mistakes constantly repeating them before i learn but its fine for me to try. There sometimes when i love myself others i feel that i am not good enough because its all about trying. Life is not always smooth and i am not always composed calm and collected nevertheless i try. I have had a row with friends felt the tinge of betrayal i still make friends well, i try.

I used to complain a lot but i have learnt in life to understand and that’s something to keep on trying. There will be bad days , good ones and very ugly days but you have to try and smile. The secret of life as i have come to learn is to keep trying. So i laugh on trudge along and take three strides forward and three backwards because to live i must try.

Leave a Reply

