I am just saying…

that your life seems beautiful

all the glitz and glamour surrounding you

but i’m just saying

i love mine simple and quiet

 

that your figure looks good

flat tummy long hair and a good butt

i’m just saying i love my roundness

and my nice flabby stomach

 

that you date only billionaires

and rich guys with six packs

i’m just saying i love them normal

especially those who love me in return

 

that your career seems to flourish

and you spit the names of the best

i’m just saying i love what i do

because it makes me happy

 

that you’d only have one child

that you’ll pamper with all your love

i’m just saying i want six

to teach how to share and care

 

i’m just saying that you seem to be doing well

but in my opinion i want to say

that i really don’t want your life

because i am extremely happy with mine

4 thoughts on “I am just saying…”

Leave a Reply

